Steve Madden Men’s Flat Mesh Black Watch


I purchased this Steve Madden Men’s Mesh band watch for my husband. It looks amazing on him and he has already received several compliments on it. I know it is all black and only has a few tiny silver accents on the watch face so it’s not very flashy but it is still very attractive. The simplicity makes it look very classy. The watch is very durable. The glass feels thick and strong. It shows the time and the date and is very easy to set. It comes packaged in a lovely all black Steve Madden branded box. It has a very expensive look and feel. The mesh band is not very flexible but it’s bends enough to conform to a medium to large style wrist and the length is also adjustable. I wouldn’t recommend it for active wear as if you scuff it the black paint will come off. It’s recommended for dressy casual wear or career wear. There were a few tiny issues but nothing significant enough to make me think twice about purchasing it again. The box was taped upon arrival and the tape was affixed to the actual box so when I removed it the tape damaged the paper finish on the outside of the box. If I was giving this item to someone as a gift it would look much less presentable but since it was just to my husband and he was here when I opened it, it didn’t make much of a difference. The watch was also not working upon arrival so I need to take it to the watch maker to get the battery replaced. Not sure if the battery died in transit but it didn’t cost much for a new one.

I received this product at no cost in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. The fact that I received my item for free or at a discounted rate does not influence my opinion in any way, and my purpose for writing these reviews is to be objective in sharing the advantages and flaws of these products for fellow Amazon customers. I sincerely appreciate everyone who has taken the time to read my review. #watches http://www.amazon.com/dp/B01H2KYTWA

0804161921a

Leave a Reply

