Naturalico Shiatsu Neck & Shoulder Massager


The older I get the more I enjoy a good deep tissue massage then again who doesn’t enjoy a good massage. I have a few types of massagers shiatsu and the like and they work quite well but this Naturalico shiatsu massager is heads above the rest. There are four spinning knobs that’s spin clockwise and counterclockwise the knobs are heated and in various sizes to give extra texture when kneading tight muscles there are straps so that you can virtually tie the massager in place or hold it in place like a backpack just to get it in that right spot each and every time. I didn’t realize this at first but after a period of time of using it the knobs started to heat up that was definitely a pleasant surprise because it definitely helps ease the pain out of knotted muscles. So far I have only tried this on my neck and shoulders but I have absolutely no doubt that this will work on virtually every muscle that I attempt to use it on. What is also nice about this particular model is that the controls are on the straps so you can change the direction of the knobs on the fly it makes things way easier I really enjoy that shiatsu massager and I am sure that you will too.

I received this product at no cost in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. The fact that I received my item for free or at a discounted rate does not influence my opinion in any way, and my purpose for writing these reviews is to be objective in sharing the advantages and flaws of these products for fellow Amazon customers. I sincerely appreciate everyone who has taken the time to read my review.

#ShistsuMassager http://amzn.to/2aiCAVt

Leave a Reply

