EVB Proline Ceramic Tourmaline Ion Flat Iron Hair Straightener


This is a great straightener that can create a number of styles. It works very quickly to straighten but can also be used to create curls and waves. Since the plates and shorter and smaller than the average size iron I tend to use smaller strands of hair so it does take a little longer because I have long hair but each strand gets pin straight on the first try so I don’t have to go over sections multiple times. The cord is a nice length for convenience and freedom of movement. The temperature is adjustable as well so you can set it according to your hairs texture. If you have thin or chemically processed hair you may not want to turn it up so high. I have very long moderately thick wavy hair and I find it works well for my kind of hair. Since it’s also smaller you can travel with it and it’s not too heavy and doesn’t take up much space. The plates clamp down and align very well whereas with some straighteners you may get a little gap which makes straightening less effective.

I received this product at no cost in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. The fact that I received my item for free or at a discounted rate does not influence my opinion in any way, and my purpose for writing these reviews is to be objective in sharing the advantages and flaws of these products for fellow Amazon customers. I sincerely appreciate everyone who has taken the time to read my review. #haircurlingwandflatiron https://www.amazon.com/EVB-Proline-Ceramic-Tourmaline-Flat-Straightener/dp/B00R1IL1MA?ie=UTF8&*Version*=1&*entries*=0

Leave a Reply

