Maxam® 4pc “Giant Shot” Stainless Steel Flask Set


This is surely the biggest flask I’ve ever seen. Some flasks hold a few shots worth of alcohol, some may even hold enough for 5 or 6 mixed drinks. This one goes well beyond that. You can fill it up with a standard sized bottle of liquor and still have room for more. At 64 oz. you can likely fit a half gallon worth of liquor in it although I haven’t tried yet. You are definitely not sneaking this flask in anywhere but at the same time no one is going to walk away and take your flask with them without being noticed. This nice kit includes two matching shot glasses as well as a funnel. You don’t need anything else but the alcohol to fill it and the funnel makes filling it a breeze.

I received this product at no cost in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. The fact that I received my item for free or at a discounted rate does not influence my opinion in any way, and my purpose for writing these reviews is to be objective in sharing the advantages and flaws of these products for fellow Amazon customers. I sincerely appreciate everyone who has taken the time to read my review.

#MAXAM https://www.amazon.com/Systems-KTFLSKGS-Giant-Shot-Flask/dp/B004TQIA3K/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1470689872&sr=8-1&keywords=B004TQIA3K

Leave a Reply

