USB LED Strip

I’ve set up my LED strip and this is a demonstration of the ambiance that it creates in my living room when we are watching TV. As you can see the lights change colors and give off a variety of patterns including strobing, flashing, and the different speeds of the colors changing. It’s very easy to set it to the way you want it. It uses the USB output on your TV so it’s only powered when the TV is on so that it doesn’t overheat or burn out the bulbs. If you don’t have a USB port you can easily use an adapter along with an outlet as the cord does have some additional length to it after the strip. The strip sticks using 3M adhesive table and it sticks on very securely.

I received this product at no cost in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. The fact that I received my item for free or at a discounted rate does not influence my opinion in any way, and my purpose for writing these reviews is to be objective in sharing the advantages and flaws of these products for fellow Amazon customers. I sincerely appreciate everyone who has taken the time to read my review.

#usb https://www.amazon.com/Waterproof-Lighting-Kitchen-Background-Decoration/dp/B01HTEXN76

Leave a Reply

