Valentia Fresh Mist Calming Toner


This is a great toner. In the past I was simply using witch hazel on a cotton ball from a standard pour bottle. The spray is much more convenient and I can just mist my face directly if I want to rather than having to use anything else like a cotton ball. This in turn ensure that more of the toner ends up on your face and not absorbed away from it. Aside from witch hazel it also has vitamin c and other ingredients that assist in moisturization as well as toning. It helps keep my skin clear and my complexion glowing. I love it. The stream of the mist bottle is very wide so you can spray from a slight distance and cover most of your face within two sprays. There is tea tree oil in this product however the scent of the tea tree oil is quite gentle and not very overpowering.

I received this product at no cost in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. The fact that I received my item for free or at a discounted rate does not influence my opinion in any way, and my purpose for writing these reviews is to be objective in sharing the advantages and flaws of these products for fellow Amazon customers. I sincerely appreciate everyone who has taken the time to read my review.

#toner https://www.amazon.com/Valentia-Fresh-Mist-Calming-Toner/dp/B01H578LZQ

Leave a Reply

