Viva Pastel and Black Professional Hair Brush Set (4 Pack)


This is a nice variety pack of brushes. One is paddle style and that one happens to be my favorite. The others are standard with firm round tipped bristles with built in air vents for heat styling or blow drying. These are great to keep as travel brushes or spares when you don’t want to bring your favorite brush on your travels in fear you might loose it. Throw one in your purse. Keep one in the bathroom or even split the bunch up with a friend. My hair is very long and moderately thick and it tends to tangle. These brushes do yank my hair out a bit except the paddle brush. That one is the most gentle on my knots. The handles are also firm and not cushioned or anything so they aren’t the most comfortable to handle for long durations. If you are wondering if there is anything special or different about these brushes the answer is not really but for a variety pack of standard brushes they get the job done.

I received this product at no cost in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. The fact that I received my item for free or at a discounted rate does not influence my opinion in any way, and my purpose for writing these reviews is to be objective in sharing the advantages and flaws of these products for fellow Amazon customers. I sincerely appreciate everyone who has taken the time to read my review. #Viva http://www.amazon.com/dp/B01F7RU3VG

Leave a Reply

