Grillinator BBQ Meat Claws

In this video I demonstrate how to use the Grillinator BBQ Meat Claws. In the video you are viewing chicken thighs which I had previously prepared in a slow cooker and put in the refrigerator to make pulled or shredded chicken later for my salad. The meat in the video is cold but it will much easier to use on heat that is straight off the grill.

You can use the claws to pierce and grab the meat for quick transfer from the grill to your plate. You can de-bone whole chickens without getting your hands dirty. You can also use it to make pulled pork. There are many different techniques you can use to pull the meat. Use whichever feels most comfortable for you. You can hold them opposite to one another and pull apart in both directions or you can use one claw to stab and hold while you pull with the other. If you want small pulls only grab small sections with the claws. If you want thick meaty shredded pieces start from the middle. If you stab the meat with the claws a few times before pulling it also makes it much easier to pull. In addition to using these to make pulls meats you can also use them to stab little holes in your roasts so that when you baste them all of the juices flow inside flavoring the inside of the meat as well as the outside. It also has a slight tenderizing effect.

The claws are made of a durable heavy duty material and are thick on top and sharp and pointed at the ends. The hand holes are large enough to fit a large males hands however I am a female with small hands and still had no problems using them. I can’t wait to use these at my next barbecue.

I received this product at no cost in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. The fact that I received my item for free or at a discounted rate does not influence my opinion in any way, and my purpose for writing these reviews is to be objective in sharing the advantages and flaws of these products for fellow customers. I sincerely appreciate everyone who has taken the time to read my review. #GrillinatorClaws https://amazon.com/dp/B016QQK678/

Leave a Reply

