Kaffina Kaffe Santos Premium Gourmet Ground Coffee from Brazil


I just made the most delicious cup of cappuccino with this Kaffina Kaffe gourmet coffee from Brazil. It’s a medium roast with fantastic flavors and aroma. I used my new compact espresso and cappuccino maker to make a single cup brew. I patted down the grounds firmly with a tamper to ensure a very rich brew. The result was amazing. It comes in a resealable container and it’s very fresh. The coffee is already pre-ground so you can skip the step of grinding the beans. If you can appreciate a good cup of coffee I strong recommend you try Kaffina Kaffe’s coffee from Brazil. I can’t wait to try their coffee’s from other countries as well.

0902161406 (1)

I received this product at no cost in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. The fact that I received my item for free or at a discounted rate does not influence my opinion in any way, and my purpose for writing these reviews is to be objective in sharing the advantages and flaws of these products for fellow Amazon customers. I sincerely appreciate everyone who has taken the time to read my review.  #KaffinaKaffe http://www.amazon.com/dp/B01J2APU26

Leave a Reply

