Naivo Designer Inspired Crystal Snake Chain Murano


This is a gorgeous charm bracelet by #naivojewelry this style is called “Creative Passion Essence” designer inspired at a fraction of the price. The charms are on a rhodium plated snake chain with a magnetic barrel clasp closure. Some of the charms are solid silver in color and others feature pink cubic zirconia’s. It’s hypoallergenic so it will not react with sensitive skin as its nickel and lead free. Size 7.8 inches.

I do own a genuine Pandora bracelet complete with a full set of charms so I can definitely comment on the differences. Naivo’s barrel clasp is magnetic and it’s easy to open and close. Pandora’s snaps closed quite tightly and is a bit difficult to open. I must admit I’ve broken a couple of nails trying to get it open before. Pandora bracelets are of course made of fine metals such as sterling silver or gold and sometimes leather which explains the difference in price point. This bracelet looks nice but it’s only rhodium plated so you will need to take extra care in preventing it from getting wet or tarnishing. While I love wearing my Pandora bracelet, it’s quite heavy and at this point with all the charms on it the retail value combined would be over a thousand dollars so I am a but hesitant to wear it on an everyday basis as I fear it may get lost or damaged so I only wear it for special occasions. Naivo’s bracelet allows me to have the same look and I can wear it freely and casually without that overwhelming fear and it’s also a bit lighter in weight. The snake chain bracelet itself does have the screw notches however more of the insides of the charms don’t so they glide freely along the bracelet.

As far as counterfeit Pandora jewelry goes I’ve seen items that look exactly like genuine Pandora items, they are even labelled with the proper logos and even have the screw on interior in  the charms. They can be quite convincing and I was fooled a few times on ebay. Naivo’s charm bracelet is not counterfeit as it is simply inspired by the style of European designer bracelets however it doesn’t have any illegitimate logos or claim to be anything that it’s not so you know what you are getting up front. It’s also much more affordable and already come packed full of charms so you don’t have to go through the hassle of searching and collecting over time or thinking of designs. You can just find a pre-created design that you like and you can order it.

Overall I like the look and it goes well with my pink clothing. It’s comfortable to wear and has not caused me any allergic reactions. The clasp feels pretty secure and the charms are nice with a decent amount of detail put into them. The bracelet comes presented in a nice green jewelry box, waterproof pouch, and jewelry care card. It’s ready for gift giving.

0915161721a 0915161721 0915161720 0915161718a 0915161725a

I received this product at no cost in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. The fact that I received my item for free or at a discounted rate does not influence my opinion in any way, and my purpose for writing these reviews is to be objective in sharing the advantages and flaws of these products for fellow  customers. I sincerely appreciate everyone who has taken the time to read my review.

Check out some of Naivo’s other bracelets here: https://www.amazon.com/Naivo-Designer-Inspired-Crystal-Bracelet/dp/B01HH7ZNAA/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1473646331&sr=8-1&keywords=naivo+charm

Leave a Reply

