Naturalico Waterproof Electric Callus Remover


I’ve tested a few different types of these electric callus removers so I can safely say this is a pretty good one. The first one I bought worked well and was extremely rough however it was the first edition so it was fit for dry use only and it was quite rough and effective but also worked on batteries. The second one I purchased was a wet dry one and was rechargeable but I felt like it diminished a bit in speed and power compared to the battery operated one. This unit solves all of those previous issues and is very effective in all aspects while not being as rough therefore it provides smoother exfoliation. It is rechargeable but the speed is just right and it’s pretty powerful.

In addition it also comes with a spare head and an additional head so you can use it to file your nails too so it takes the cake on having the most accessories. You also get a nice storage bag to keep it in when it’s not in use and so you don’t loose any of the attachments. It was already pre-charged when it arrived but it recharges fairly quickly and will leave your feet nice and smooth. The nail attachment works for fast filing bit I also touch it up with a standard file to shape them nicely. I’m very happy with my purchase.

Disclaimer: I received this item at no cost or at a discounted rate in order to provide my honest and unbiased opinion about the product.

#NewBestCallusRemover http://amzn.to/2bYsEM7

Leave a Reply

