Asmork Art 3 Piece Scenic Oil Painting


In currently in the process of re-decorating and switching out some of the art in my apartment with a theme that’s more Fall appropriate. This set of oil paintings just screams fall from the colors to the gorgeous scenic imagery. When I think of Fall I think of all the trees with colorful red, orange, yellow, and brown leaves.

1002161237

In the meantime I hung these in my dining room and the wall space is a bit large so I have them spaced apart but after I am complete with switching out the rest of my wall decor I am going to see if they work in this area or if I can find a better place to present them. They will likely look better when placed a bit closer together over a smaller area of the wall.

fb_img_1475430019246

The frame is nice and sturdy and the canvas is attached quite well. The outer edges of the canvas are painted in black so it gives the paintings a bit more depth and impact when placed on a wall that’s a much lighter color. My apartment walls are mostly an off white or shell color.

One tip I have for you while un-boxing these paintings is that you should have a staple remover handy and be sure to take great care in removing the protective borders so that you don’t damage the canvas.

I received this item at no cost or at a discounted rate in order to provide my honest and unbiased opinion of the product.

https://www.amazon.com/Asmork-Southwest-Art-Modern-Paintings/dp/B01DZBY7O0/ref=sr_1_2?s=home-garden&ie=UTF8&qid=1473129745&sr=1-2&keywords=asmork+art #OilPainting

Leave a Reply

