Long Sleeve Cotton Henley Shirt by Paul Jones


This shirt definitely fits true to size. I purchased one size up in case it shrinks a bit in the dryer since it’s cotton. It’s definitely supposed to fit a bit more snug than this but my husband is tall but thin so we wanted to make sure the sleeves would be long enough. The material is very soft. The trim of the collar kind of reminds me of a pajama shirt. The shirt works well as an undershirt as well in the colder months when you need to wear layers. My husband says it’s very comfortable.

I received this item at no cost in order to provide my honest and unbiased opinion of the product.

#PaulJones https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01LNKIGVU

Leave a Reply

