Islands Miracle Essential Oils Gift Set

What a marvelous aromatherapy gift set by Island Miracle Essential Oils. I’ve tried all of these oils in the past except for the Silver Fir and I was pleasantly surprised by this newly introduced scent. The best way for me to describe it is that it smells a bit like Irish Spring soap which I use all the time. All of the scents are fantastic and extremely long lasting.

My favorite of all the oils is the sweet orange. It smells exactly as it should and they hit the scent right on the nose with no artificial odors. My second favorite is the lemon but I’m partial to citrus scents in general.

1012161818

The patchouli is a bit too floral for me but other than that this boxed set is perfect and nicely presented. I’ve also tested the oils on my skin as well and there was no irritation or reaction. They are good quality and there’s tons of variety.

1012161815a

#islandmiracle https://www.amazon.com/Aromatherapy-Therapeutic-Frankincense-Peppermint-Eucalyptus/dp/B01EGH0JOO

Leave a Reply

