PowerSpa 28-Setting Luxury 3-Way Shower Combo Brushed Nickel

Oh my god! Talk about the best shower I’ve ever had. Each of the dual heads has its own individual setting. My favorite it the high pressure stream! It gives you a massage, increases blood flow circulation, and makes you feel tingly. When I am washing my hair I prefer the rainfall setting. You can also angle the lower head and adjust it to your liking. I do wish the heads themselves were slightly larger or wider but aside from that this product is perfect and is way better than an average shower head as it covers more area at once so you get cleaner much faster.

https://www.giveawayservice.com/p/r3f3b4y4/u6s1b4r6k1

Leave a Reply

