Stackable 24 Grid Jewelry Tray by Valdler

I’m really loving this new stackable jewelry tray from #valdler It helps me keep my costume jewelry organized. I separated my costume jewelry from my genuine stones and metals in my main wooden jewelry box because it was getting too cluttered and I could never find anything in a hurry. Having everything out and displayed for easy viewing lets me pick and chose the right pieces to coordinate with my wardrobe. I can even pre-match and organize multiple pieces by color or style. It comes with a clear zippable dust cover as well so I can cover it when its not in use to prevent dust, and tarnish and keep my jewelry in shiny good condition. Its very well made and the grid dividers between each section are nice and firm. Each grid is appropriate in size to fit a large chunky bracelet or several smaller pieces like earrings. It also prevents my chains from getting tangled and mixed up with other jewelry.

https://www.giveawayservice.com/p/p9q9v3t5/u6s1b4r6k1

1118161418

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B00VUVFLMA

Leave a Reply

