TravelSafer Tire Pressure Gauge


I definitely needed one of these ASAP. I always have an air compressor in my trunk in case I get a low tire however it doesn’t have a built in gauge to let me know what PSI my tires are at. My dash light for low tire pressure tends to come on when the seasons change and I never know if it’s for real or just a faulty sensor. I took it in to the tire shop and they cleared it last year only for it to return again this year when it started getting much colder outside. I plan on taking several long road trips in the coming months so it’s better to be safe than sorry. Worst case scenario I do have full coverage insurance which includes emergency roadside services but that’s a last resort. This tire pressure gauge came with batteries pre-installed and it was ready to use right away. It shuts itself off after a short period of inactivity to conserve battery power. The LED display is bright blue and easy to see so you can use it in the dark as well without a problem. It’s easy to use and works at just the touch of a button. http://www.amazon.com/Travelsafer-Digital-Pressure-Illuminated-Display/dp/B00SO4OVIQ/?ie=UTF8&m=A1DDU7NNCP61H4&keywords=digital+tire+gauge #tiregauge #tirepressuregauge

Leave a Reply

