HempFusion™ Sleep Supplement

HempFusion™ Sleep has a unique full-spectrum phytocannabinoid oil extracted from Hemp (Cannabis sativa L.), Black Pepper Fruit, and Clove Oil, which forms our proprietary Whole Food Hemp Complex. This fusion of unique plant extracts includes valuable phytocannabinoids and terpenes naturally occuring in Hemp (Cannabis sativa L.) and other botanicals such as Black Pepper Fruit and Clove Oil. HempFusion Sleep is an excellent choice for those who seek occasional sleep support in addition to daily Endocannabinoid System support. HempFusion Sleep features PharmaGABA®, a natural form of the amino acid GABA. Clinical studies have demonstrated that it can play an important role in reducing occasional stress and promoting relaxation, which may promote restful sleep. HempFusion Sleep is a dietary supplement that is available in vegetarian liquid capsules. For more information on this product, visit https://hempfusion.com/product/sleep/

I’ve been taking this supplement for about a week now and I wanted to share my experiences with the product and how it worked for me. The supplement comes in a standard size capsule and is about 75% full of a dark colored oil. The capsules were not at all difficult to swallow and they did not give me any digestion issues.

On the first night I took the HempFusion supplement it took about thirty minutes for the yawning to set it. Ten minutes later I was yawning uncontrollably. At about 45 minutes after taking the supplement my eyes began to start shutting and I was fighting to keep them open so I just gave in and I drifted off to sleep without seconds. I had a very well rested nights sleep.

On the second night I took the supplements an hour before I went to bed as directed and it took a little longer for them to work but I think that was based on the amount of food in my stomach at the time of ingestion. I can’t even remember falling asleep this time. I must have been a bit more tired. I didn’t wake up at any point of the night and I woke up feeling refreshed. I did have some pretty awesome dreams where I had telekinesis and I was moving objects with my mind. Not sure if that’s related to the shows I was watching on TV that day or whether it was an effect of the supplement. Either way it was pretty cool.

On the third night I had some bad dreams but I didn’t awaken from them at all. Despite the bad dreams I still slept relatively well. Each night after was pretty much similar to the first night. The supplement makes me very relaxed without feeling uncontrollably drowsy. I felt like I could resist falling asleep if I wanted to but I chose to give in and get some sleep. I didn’t have any adverse side effects or grogginess the following day.

For those that are wary of taking phytocannabinoid in fear of coming up positive on a drug test I want to assure you that there is nothing to fear. Drug tests are looking for THC the part of the cannabis plant that gets you high and this derivative from hemp comes up as CDB which is usually not screened on such tests.

#cbd https://hempfusion.com/product/sleep

Leave a Reply

